Who has promised money to whom in AI

SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus

SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus has been promised money by 2 companies. It has not promised money to any company in the data.

The amounts have not been disclosed.

Open the interactive page for SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus Show SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus in the chart of all companies

Companies that have promised money to SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus

CompanyAmount of the deals between the two
OpenAInot published
NVIDIAnot published

Companies that SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus has promised money to

SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus has not promised money to any company in the data.

Deals that FT lists for SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus

FT published the amount and the date of each deal only for OpenAI and Anthropic. The list holds the deals of those two companies that name SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus.

  • OpenAI affiliate → SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus amount not disclosed

    17 August 2026. Data center lease / future sales agreement.

    NVIDIA SEC filing says SB Energy will build, own and operate the PORTS-Pike data center under a 20-year lease to OpenAI. NVIDIA secured initial 4.25 IT-GW land/power/shell capacity with an option for the remaining 3.75 IT-GW; OpenAI is the customer for 8 IT-GW.

    Note in FT's data: Lease value not disclosed. The 4.25 IT-GW figure is the initial secured/guaranteed tranche, not the full OpenAI customer campus scope of 8 IT-GW.