Every company as text
The list has all 202 companies in the data that FT Alphaville published, and one circle that stands for unnamed investor groups. Each name opens a page of plain text about the company. The page names the companies that have promised it money and the companies it has promised money to.
The amounts add up to $3.6tn of promised money, and the companies are joined by 272 links. The biggest companies come first.
| Company | Money promised to it | Money it has promised | Companies that promised it money | Companies it promised money to |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpenAI | $275.3bn | $696.9bn | 12 | 14 |
| NVIDIA ecosystem AI infrastructure customers | $500bn | not disclosed | 5 | 0 |
| NVIDIA-SK AI factory and memory ecosystem | $500bn | not disclosed | 5 | 0 |
| Stargate Project | $500bn | not disclosed | 4 | 0 |
| SpaceX | $65bn | $310bn | 1 | 2 |
| Microsoft | $280bn | $68.27bn | 2 | 11 |
| Anthropic | $86.5bn | $219bn | 17 | 9 |
| Oracle | $300bn | not disclosed | 1 | 3 |
| xAI | $278bn | not disclosed | 7 | 0 |
| NVIDIA | $0.17bn | $142.1bn | 2 | 34 |
| Amazon | $100bn | $8bn | 1 | 5 |
| AirTrunk | $30.64bn | $30bn | 4 | 2 |
| Anysphere / Cursor | $60bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Fluidstack / U.S. AI infrastructure sites | $50bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Nscale West Virginia capacity | $45bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| SpaceX / xAI compute infrastructure | $36.66bn | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| not disclosed | $35.06bn | 1 | 4 | |
| AI XPV Platform / Anthropic / frontier AI labs | $35bn | not disclosed | 3 | 2 |
| Lambda / NVIDIA / Hut 8 Beacon Point capacity | $35bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| CoreWeave | $27.65bn | $5.2bn | 14 | 4 |
| IREN | $21.85bn | $8.19bn | 2 | 4 |
| India AI and cloud data center pipeline | $30bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| AMD | not disclosed | $20.57bn | 2 | 14 |
| Japan Advanced Semiconductor Manufacturing (JASM) | $20bn | not disclosed | 3 | 0 |
| Georgia Power / Project Camellia | $20bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Hut 8 Beacon Point AI Data Center Campus | $19.6bn | not disclosed | 0 | 0 |
| TeraWulf / Justified Data Campus | $19bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Tesla | not disclosed | $18.5bn | 0 | 2 |
| Nebius | $17.4bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Samsung Electronics | $16.5bn | $0.01bn | 1 | 3 |
| Nscale | $16bn | not disclosed | 10 | 2 |
| U.S. xScale data center JV | $15.6bn | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| Scale AI | $15.3bn | not disclosed | 7 | 0 |
| Meta | not disclosed | $14.3bn | 0 | 2 |
| OpenAI Stargate Abilene campus | $11.6bn | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| NEXTDC | $8.16bn | $2.75bn | 3 | 1 |
| European Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (ESMC) | $10.9bn | not disclosed | 4 | 0 |
| Volta Infrastructure | $10.3bn | not disclosed | 6 | 0 |
| Cerebras | $10bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Taiwan semiconductor ecosystem partners | $10bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Undisclosed frontier AI lab | not disclosed | $10bn | 0 | 1 |
| ASML | $7.97bn | $1.4bn | 1 | 1 |
| Sharon AI | $9.15bn | not disclosed | 5 | 2 |
| SoftBank | not disclosed | $9bn | 0 | 7 |
| Brookfield | not disclosed | $9bn | 0 | 2 |
| NAVER AI factory infrastructure | $9bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| OpenRouter | $8bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Stripe | not disclosed | $8bn | 0 | 1 |
| SK hynix | not disclosed | $7.97bn | 1 | 4 |
| Dell Technologies | $7.4bn | not disclosed | 1 | 2 |
| Intel | $7bn | not disclosed | 2 | 3 |
| Ampere Computing | $6.5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Reflection AI | not disclosed | $6.3bn | 0 | 1 |
| OpenAI / SB Energy | not disclosed | $6bn | 0 | 1 |
| SB Energy / OpenAI | $6bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Databricks | $5bn | not disclosed | 4 | 0 |
| Azora | not disclosed | $5bn | 0 | 2 |
| Safe Superintelligence Inc. (SSI) | $5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Volta Infrastructure AI factory program | $5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| ZT Systems | $4.9bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Bitdeer Tydal Norway campus | $4.7bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Volta Tydal AS | not disclosed | $4.7bn | 0 | 1 |
| OpenAI and 19 founding investment / consulting partners | not disclosed | $4bn | 0 | 1 |
| Core Scientific | $3.5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| MediaTek | $3.5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Lancium Clean Campus / Abilene data center | $3.4bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Character.AI | $2.7bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| SK Horizon | $2.2bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Mistral AI | $2.07bn | not disclosed | 5 | 0 |
| Marvell | $2bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Weights & Biases | $1.7bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| G42 | $1.5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| SB Energy | $1.5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| M4 Melbourne AI Factory and Technology Campus | $1.3bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| ESDS Software Solutions | not disclosed | $1.25bn | 0 | 1 |
| Wayve | $1.05bn | not disclosed | 4 | 0 |
| Cohere | $1bn | not disclosed | 6 | 0 |
| Stargate Norway JV | $1bn | not disclosed | 3 | 0 |
| Nokia | $1bn | not disclosed | 1 | 1 |
| NAVER | $1bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Unnamed global technology company | not disclosed | $0.95bn | 0 | 1 |
| Lambda | $0.8bn | not disclosed | 3 | 0 |
| Etched | $0.7bn | not disclosed | 6 | 0 |
| Run:ai | $0.7bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Figure AI | $0.68bn | not disclosed | 4 | 0 |
| Silo AI | $0.67bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| La Caisse | not disclosed | $0.66bn | 0 | 1 |
| Inflection AI | $0.65bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Mirantis | $0.63bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Crusoe | $0.6bn | not disclosed | 4 | 2 |
| Perplexity AI | $0.57bn | not disclosed | 3 | 0 |
| TeraWulf Abernathy JV stake | $0.53bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Poolside | $0.5bn | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| Graphcore | $0.5bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| TensorWave | $0.45bn | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| Runway | $0.31bn | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| Hugging Face | $0.23bn | not disclosed | 8 | 0 |
| ElevenLabs | $0.18bn | not disclosed | 3 | 0 |
| Tenstorrent | $0.1bn | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Unnamed investor groups | not disclosed | not disclosed | 16 | 0 |
| Blackstone | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 6 |
| SK Group / SK Telecom / SK hynix / NVIDIA | not disclosed | not disclosed | 4 | 1 |
| Cisco | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 4 |
| Enterprise customers | not disclosed | not disclosed | 4 | 0 |
| Salesforce | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 4 |
| a16z | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 3 |
| Coatue | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 3 |
| MGX | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 3 |
| Micron | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 2 |
| SK Telecom | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 3 |
| Altimeter | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Apollo | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| BlackRock | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Broadcom | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 1 |
| Equinix | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Fidelity | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Founders Fund | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| GIC | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| ICONIQ | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Jane Street | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| KKR | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Magnetar | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| SB Energy / PORTS-Pike Technology Campus | not disclosed | not disclosed | 2 | 0 |
| SK Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| TSMC | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 2 |
| Adept AI | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Aker | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| American Intelligence & Power Corporation / Monarch Compute Campus | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Andra Capital | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Astra | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Bain | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Bain Capital Ventures | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Bank of America | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Blue Owl Capital | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Bosch | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Brium | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Carlyle | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Citadel | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| CPP Investments | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Credit Agricole CIB | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| DBS | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| DE Shaw | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| DENSO | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| DigitalBridge | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Dragoneer | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Enosemi | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Fluidstack | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Fujitsu | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| General Atlantic | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Goldman Sachs | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Google; Broadcom | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Hyundai Motor Group | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| IBM | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Infineon | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| ING | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| IVP | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Jeff Bezos | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| JPMorgan (reported) | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Kleiner Perkins | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Lenovo | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Lightspeed | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Linden | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Lumina CloudInfra | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Lykos | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Matter | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Michael Dell family office | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Mipsology | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Monolith AI | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Morgan Stanley | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Mubadala | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Nod.ai | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Northslope | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Nostrum Group / Ingenostrum | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| NVIDIA (reported tenant, officially unnamed high-investment-grade tenant) | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| NVIDIA ecosystem AI infrastructure | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| NXP | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Oaktree | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| OpenAI Stargate Abilene campus investor group (CRUSOE-ABILENE-2025) | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| OpenPipe | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| PGIM Real Estate | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| PIMCO | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Point72 | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Primary Digital Infrastructure | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| PSP | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Qualcomm | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Rackspace Technology | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Sequoia | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| ServiceNow | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| SGW | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Situational Awareness | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Sixth Street Growth | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Sony Semiconductor Solutions | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| T. Rowe Price | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Thrive | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Tiger Global | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Tomoro | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Toyota | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Two Seas | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| Valor | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| VAST Data | not disclosed | not disclosed | 1 | 0 |
| Wayve investor group (WAYVE-2024-05-SC) | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| xAI investor group (XAI-2024-12-SC) | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |
| xAI investor group (XAI-2026-01-SE) | not disclosed | not disclosed | 0 | 1 |